live music

All tickets must be purchased online for the 2020 season

LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE 

Lightweight - Playing 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's and today's hits!

Saturday, August 1st, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Shaky Ground Band - Funk, Blues & Classic Rock!

Sunday, August 2nd, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Christian Porter - Singer/Songwriter - Playing guitar, piano, ukulele, mandolin and more!

Saturday, August 8th, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Frost Duo - Adult Contemporary, Country, Pop/Rock and Jazz!

Sunday, August 9th, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Molly Pitcher Path - We pride ourselves on the ability to play to any crowd with an eclectic setlist. We have a mix of everything!  We consider ourselves fans of modern alternative music.

Saturday, August , 1:00pm-5:00pm

Black Tie Stereo - A local NEPA cover band playing all of your favorite songs!

Sunday, August 16th, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Whiskey-N-Woods- Playing all of your favorites from bluegrass to rock!

Saturday, August 22, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Dani-elle Khela- Performing 90's country with a modern flair.

Sunday, August 23, 1:00pm-5:00pm

The Quietmen- Playing acoustic rock and folk from the 50's through today.

Saturday, August 29, 1:00-5:00pm

Flatland Rukus - Covering country music, southern rock and rock!

Sunday, August 30, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Orange - Playing classic rock from the 60's and 70's.

Saturday, September 5, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Dani-elle Khela- Performing 90's country with a modern flair.

Sunday, September 6, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Hometown Boyz - Classic rock, country & bluegrass all in one band! 

Monday, September 7, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Front Porch Rockers- Playing energetic rockin' tunes!

Saturday, September 12, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Bunker Boys- Playing bluegrass, country, folk & hillbilly!

Sunday, September 13, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Popstar Drive – Playing jukebox 70's through today. 

Saturday, September 19, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Jeffrey James Band- A high energy rock and dance band performing music from the 50's through today! 

Sunday, September 20, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Aaron Kellly- Singer & song writer performing country music..

Saturday, September 26, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Flatland Rukus - Covering country music, southern rock and rock!

Sunday, September 27, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Bunker Boys- Playing bluegrass, country, folk & hillbilly!

Saturday, October 3, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Mace in Dickson – Cranking out southern, classic & blues rock music!

Sunday, October 4, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Front Porch Rockers- Playing energetic rockin' tunes!

Saturday, October 10, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Jeffrey James Band- A high energy rock and dance band performing music from the 50's through today! 

Sunday, October 11, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Farmers Daughter- Playing classic & modern country, classic rock & pop music.

Monday, October 12, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Full Circle- "Feel good favorites" of the 50's, 60's, 70's, & 80's including class rock, R&B, motown and country.

Saturday, October 17, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Wanabees- Specializing in an eclectic mix of 50's-80's FUN!.

Sunday, October 18, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Ridgeline Band- Playing your favorite country & classic rock tunes! 

Saturday, October 24, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Daddy-O & The Sax Maniacs- Playing a mix of disco, 70's, R&B, jazz, swing, and rock & roll! 

Sunday, October 25, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Hometown Boyz- Classic rock, country & bluegrass all in one band!  

Saturday, October 31, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Wand'Ring Aloud- Playing acoustic music of the 60's through the 80's. 

Sunday, November 1, 1:00pm-5:00pm

Join us every Saturday and Sunday, August 1st through November 1st (from 1-5pm) for a variety of live bands! We will also have live music on Labor Day and Columbus Day.

 

Enjoy this live entertainment with your Get It All Pass. See the schedule below for the specifics of each band and the dates they will be at the Orchard.

location & Contact

1649 Lakeland Drive
Scott Township, PA 18433
Phone: (570) 254-6038

Visit Our Farm

robalogofinal.png

Sign UP For our Newsletter

2020

DATES &HOURS

Open from August 1st through November 1st.

Thursday - Sunday

(Plus Labor Day and Columbus Day)

10am - 6pm

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube

© Copyright 2020 by Lakeland Orchard & Cidery — All Rights Reserved Worldwide
Powered by
 Bull Moose Progressive Marketing

Member of The MAiZE